MCSA 2012 Schedules


Schedule Date Day Start Time End Time
Oct 7, 2017 Sat 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Oct 14, 2017 Sat 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Oct 21, 2017 Sat 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Oct 28, 2017 Sat 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Nov 4, 2017 Sat 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Nov 11, 2017 Sat 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Nov 18, 2017 Sat 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Nov 25, 2017 Sat 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Dec 2, 2017 Sat 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Dec 9, 2017 Sat 9:00 am 6:00 pm