CCNA 1 Routing and Switching 6.0 : Introduction to Networks 6.0 Schedules


Schedule Date Day Start Time End Time
Jan 26, 2019 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Feb 2, 2019 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Feb 9, 2019 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Feb 16, 2019 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Feb 23, 2019 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Mar 2, 2019 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Mar 9, 2019 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Mar 16, 2019 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Mar 23, 2019 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Mar 30, 2019 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm