CCNA Cybersecurity Operations Schedules


Schedule Date Day Start Time End Time
Aug 12, 2018 Sun 1:30 pm 6:30 pm
Aug 19, 2018 Sun 1:30 pm 6:30 pm
Aug 26, 2018 Sun 1:30 pm 6:30 pm
Sep 2, 2018 Sun 1:30 pm 6:30 pm
Sep 9, 2018 Sun 1:30 pm 6:30 pm
Sep 16, 2018 Sun 1:30 pm 6:30 pm
Sep 23, 2018 Sun 1:30 pm 6:30 pm
Sep 30, 2018 Sun 1:30 pm 6:30 pm
Oct 7, 2018 Sun 1:30 pm 6:30 pm
Oct 14, 2018 Sun 1:30 pm 6:30 pm