CCNA 3 R&S: Scaling Networks 6.0 Schedules


Schedule Date Day Start Time End Time
Sep 29, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Oct 6, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Oct 13, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Oct 20, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Oct 27, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Nov 3, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Nov 10, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Nov 17, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Nov 24, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Dec 1, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm