CCNA 1 Routing and Switching 6.0 : Introduction to Networks 6.0 Schedules


Schedule Date Day Start Time End Time
Jul 28, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Aug 4, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Aug 11, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Aug 18, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Aug 25, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Sep 1, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Sep 8, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Sep 15, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Sep 22, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Sep 29, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm