Japanese Elementary 1 Schedules


Schedule Date Day Start Time End Time
Jan 5, 2019 Sat 1:00 pm 4:00 pm
Jan 12, 2019 Sat 1:00 pm 4:00 pm
Jan 19, 2019 Sat 1:00 pm 4:00 pm
Jan 26, 2019 Sat 1:00 pm 4:00 pm
Feb 2, 2019 Sat 1:00 pm 4:00 pm
Feb 9, 2019 Sat 1:00 pm 4:00 pm
Feb 16, 2019 Sat 1:00 pm 4:00 pm
Feb 23, 2019 Sat 1:00 pm 4:00 pm
Mar 2, 2019 Sat 1:00 pm 4:00 pm
Mar 9, 2019 Sat 1:00 pm 4:00 pm