CCNA 3 R&S: Scaling Networks 6.0 Schedules


Schedule Date Day Start Time End Time
Jul 14, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Jul 21, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Jul 28, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Aug 4, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Aug 11, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Aug 18, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Aug 25, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Sep 1, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Sep 8, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Sep 15, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm