Japanese Elementary 1 Schedules


Schedule Date Day Start Time End Time
Apr 10, 2018 Tue 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Apr 12, 2018 Thu 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Apr 17, 2018 Tue 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Apr 19, 2018 Thu 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Apr 24, 2018 Tue 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Apr 26, 2018 Thu 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
May 3, 2018 Thu 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
May 8, 2018 Tue 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
May 10, 2018 Thu 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
May 15, 2018 Tue 3:00 pm 6:00 pm