Japanese Elementary 1 Schedules


Schedule Date Day Start Time End Time
Aug 7, 2018 Tue 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Aug 9, 2018 Thu 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Aug 14, 2018 Tue 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Aug 16, 2018 Thu 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Aug 21, 2018 Tue 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Aug 23, 2018 Thu 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Aug 28, 2018 Tue 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Aug 30, 2018 Thu 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Sep 4, 2018 Tue 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Sep 6, 2018 Thu 3:00 pm 6:00 pm