CCNA 1 Routing and Switching 6.0 : Introduction to Networks 6.0 Schedules


Schedule Date Day Start Time End Time
Apr 28, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
May 5, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
May 12, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
May 19, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
May 26, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Jun 2, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Jun 9, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Jun 16, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Jun 23, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm
Jun 30, 2018 Sat 7:30 am 1:30 pm