CCNA 3 R&S: Scaling Networks 6.0 Schedules


Schedule Date Day Start Time End Time
Apr 7, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Apr 14, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Apr 21, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Apr 28, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
May 5, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
May 12, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
May 19, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
May 26, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Jun 2, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Jun 9, 2018 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm