Japanese Elementary 1 Schedules


Schedule Date Day Start Time End Time
Feb 20, 2018 Tue 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Feb 22, 2018 Thu 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Mar 6, 2018 Tue 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Mar 8, 2018 Thu 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Mar 13, 2018 Tue 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Mar 15, 2018 Thu 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Mar 20, 2018 Tue 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Mar 22, 2018 Thu 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Feb 27, 2018 Tue 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Mar 1, 2018 Thu 3:00 pm 6:00 pm