CCNA 4 R&S: Connecting Networks 5.03 Schedules


Schedule Date Day Start Time End Time
Sep 30, 2017 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Oct 7, 2017 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Oct 14, 2017 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Oct 21, 2017 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Oct 28, 2017 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Nov 4, 2017 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Nov 11, 2017 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Nov 18, 2017 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Nov 25, 2017 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm
Dec 2, 2017 Sat 1:30 pm 7:30 pm